нам требуется 5 лет, чтобы стать продавцом киркланда

2016-10-25

на основе википедии: kirkland's, inc. является розничной сетью в Соединенных Штатах, которая продает домашний декор, специализируясь на мебели, аксессуарах и подарках. kirkland's, inc. состоит из более чем 340 магазинов в 35 штатах и ​​несет декор стен, текстиль, лампы, мебель, искусственные цветочные продукты и декоративные аксессуары. он основан в брентвуде, тн.

Furniture with Vintage Style

история

согласно истории компании, kirkland's была основана carl kirkland в 1966 году в Джексоне, Теннесси, когда он начал продавать домашние аксессуары по низким ценам. с тех пор цепочка выросла до более чем 340 магазинов и продолжает расширяться.


нам требуется 5 лет, чтобы стать продавец kirklands. мы встречаем киркландский агент поиска в мега-шоу Гонконга в 2002 году, их привлекли наши новые декоративные изделия особенно негабаритные настенные часы , в том же году они посетили наш завод, и вскоре мы прошли свой заводской аудит. но еще многое предстоит сделать до того, как мы получим первый заказ, потому что только тогда, когда дизайн продукта, материалы, стоимость, время производства, время выполнения выборки и т. д. все эти аспекты отвечают требованиям рынка киркландцев, мы можем получить твердый заказ от них, и, наконец, в 2016 году получим порядка 36 \"по размеру настенных часов, как ниже, фотографии продукта!

Checking Kirkland's clock packing in our factorycheck each clock's movement before packingcareful packing to protect the 36 inches open face clock

 
Отправить сообщение нажмите здесь для справки
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

It takes us 5 years to be Kirkland's vendor

2016-10-25

Based on Wikipedia: Kirkland's, Inc. is a United States retail chain that sells home decor, specializing in furnishings, accessories and gifts. Kirkland's, Inc. consists of more than 340 stores in 35 states and carries wall decor, textiles, lamps, furniture, artificial floral products and decorative accessories. It is based in Brentwood, TN.

Furniture with Vintage Style

History

According to the company history, Kirkland's was founded by Carl Kirkland in 1966 in Jackson, Tennessee, when he began selling home accessories at low prices. Since then the chain has grown to over 340 stores and continues to expand.


It takes us 5 years to become Kirklands vendor. We meet Kirklands's sourcing agent in Hongkong Mega Show in 2002, they were attracted by our newly desinged wall decoration crafts especially the oversized wall clocks. In the same year they visited our factory and we passed their factory audit soon.  But there's still a long way before we get their first order, because only when the product design, materials, cost , production lead time , sample lead time ,etc. all these aspects meet Kirklands' market requirement can we get the firm order from them, and finally in 2016 get the order of 36" over sized wall clock order as below product photos  ! 

Checking Kirkland's clock packing in our factorycheck each clock's movement before packingcareful packing to protect the 36 inches open face clock

 
SEND A MESSAGE please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!